Skip to the content


David Johnson, Chief Operating Officer - Meggitt plc

Andrew Jupp - Independent Consultant

Dominic Kieran, Executive Commercial Director - URENCO

Rob McDonald, Managing Director - Ultra Electronics Holding Group

Scott Roberts, Chairman - Polar Venture Management

Neill Skinner, Chief Financial Officer - Clean Air Power

Ben Stocks, Group Chief Executive - Porvair plc

Richard Tyson, Group Chief Executive - TT Electronics

Simon Withey, Chief Executive Officer - Survitec Group